Advisory Board

The St. Anne’s Advisory Board is comprised of 8 members, each elected to a four-year term.
The board meets monthly during the school year.

If you have questions or would like to contact an advisory board member, please send an email to: [email protected].

Advisory Board Members

Stacy Lawrence (Chair)
Ambria Hutton (Vice-Chair)
Matt Lewis (Secretary)
Megan Coryell
Nick Feser
Stacie Lehman
Dana Schaefer

Advisory Board Meeting Minutes

Minnesota Nonpublic School Accrediting Association (MNSAA)

The Minnesota Nonpublic School Accrediting Association (MNSAA) is the largest accrediting association for nonpublic schools in the State of Minnesota with over 170 member schools ranging from Kindergarten through Grade 12.

Accreditation within MNSAA goes beyond simply demonstrating that a school complies with a particular set of quality standards; it is also a statement of a school’s commitment to ongoing improvement.  This commitment is practically demonstrated by the development of a School Strategic Plan (SSP) to guide improvement initiatives into the future.